Volcanic Tongue

Lene Grenager, Harald Fetveit, Lasse Marhaug, Lucio Capece & Mattin

The Seedy R No Cat


All-star European noise orchestra that moves from minimal electron crunching and the sound of elaborated insect teeth through single depth charges of implosive Industrial weight and prolonged bouts of spontaneous/circular microphone chatter. Lene Grenager on electric cello, Harald Fetvelt on turntable, microphones and effect boxes, Lucio Capece on sax and mixing board, Mattin on gnu/linux computer feedback and Lasse Marhaug on electronics.


w.m.o/record label
desetxea net label